intelligent visual image identification –  ivii for short

At ivii, our passion is developing new and innovative technologies for intelligent image processing. Our objectives, a sense of responsibility and openness for new ideas and perspectives are at the heart of all our actions.

ivii – powered by KNAPP

ivii gmbh was founded in April 2016 as a 100 % subsidiary of KNAPP AG. From our beginnings in the substantial, globally active KNAPP group, we have developed into a dynamic independent company looking to conquer the intelligent image processing market. Seven years of intensive research and development laid the foundations for our entry into the market.

ivii.experience – Start-up with a huge background

Collectively, the ivii developers have over 150 years of experience in image processing. In addition to this, they also bring with them skills in the areas of innovation management, marketing, information management, sales and product management. Together, our wide range of diverse expertise are perfect for developing innovative solutions.

Getting better together

We work in close cooperation with you and give you equal say in the creation of our solutions. We work transparently both internally and externally as our aim is to make you better and more efficient with the help of our solutions.

The home of innovative solutions

We carry out our day-to-day work in Dobl, just outside of Graz , where we turn our ideas into creative solutions in the KNAPP Campus, which was built in 2017.

ivii.passion

ivii.passion represents our dedication, motivation and the importance of every single employee, as well as the courage to tread new paths.

We are dynamic – agile – passionate

Vitality, flexible work processes and the drive to find solutions are what define our corporate culture. Our open communication serves as the basis for successful customer projects. We work towards solutions with innovative approaches. We actively follow trends, analyse them and integrate them in our daily work.

“We never say no to a challenge!”

This is the motto of the image processing experts, the problem-solvers and project implementers at ivii. If we don’t already have a solution that meets your requirements, we find one. We work closely with you in developing the solution and give you equal say.

Team

Our team is made up of lateral thinkers, problem-solvers, technicians, programmers, sales reps and marketing whizzes. It’s this colourful mix of creative and innovative minds that makes ivii so successful.

Christoph Bäck

Mechatronics engineer

Medea Biebl-Rydlo

Development

Wolfgang Ferk

Management/Sales

Florian Fuchs

Development

Dominik Gigerl

Mechatronics engineer

Martin Gritsch

Development

Dietmar Haring

Development

Horand Holzmann

Sales

Daniel Jernej

Finance

Roland Jernej

Development

Laurens Knasar

Finance

René Konrad

Projectmanagement
SofiaKovalova_SoftwareEntwicklung

Sofia Kovalova

Development
NinaKurz_SalesSupport

Nina Kurz

Sales
KatrinMußbacher_Produktmanagement

Katrin Mußbacher

Projectmanagement

Kristina Papst

Scrum Master

Thomas Prem

Development

Harald Puchtler

Business Developement

Christian Rauer

Development

Bianca Rotter

Development
PatrickRuprecht_SoftwareEntwicklung

Patrick Ruprecht

Development

Stefan Rusnák

Projectmanagement
Richard Sauseng

Richard Sauseng

Projectmanagement

Michael Scheer

Development

Elisabeth Steinbrugger

Administration

Peter Stelzer

Management

Birgit Sükar

Management/Finance/HR

Klaus Temmel

Business Development

Victoria Tsirigotis

Marketing

Sascha Werschlein

Sales

Seldin Zelkanovic

Mechatronics engineer

Christian Zink

Productmanagement

Thomas Zirngast

Sales

intelligent visual image identification – kurz: ivii

Bei ivii arbeiten wir mit Leidenschaft an neuen innovativen Technologien im Bereich der intelligenten Bildverarbeitung. Zielorientierung, Verantwortungsbewusstsein und Offenheit für neue Ideen und Sichtweisen stehen im Zentrum unseres Handelns. Bei unserer täglichen Arbeit steht immer der Mensch im Mittelpunkt: bei Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Partnern.

ivii – powered by KNAPP

Die ivii gmbh wurde im April 2016 als 100%ige Tochter der KNAPP AG gegründet. Mit dem stabilen Background des international tätigen Konzerns KNAPP erobern wir als eigenständiges, dynamisches Unternehmen den Markt der intelligenten Bildverarbeitung. Unserem Markteintritt gehen sieben Jahre intensiver Forschung und Entwicklung voraus.

ivii.experience – Start-up mit großem Background

Die ivii Entwickler verfügen in Summe über mehr als 150 Arbeitsjahre Erfahrung in der Bildverarbeitung. Darüber hinaus fließen Fähigkeiten aus den Bereichen Innovationsmanagement, Marketing, Informationsmanagement, Sales und Produktmanagement in unser Handeln ein. All unsere Fähigkeiten zusammengesetzt ergeben den perfekten Mix für innovative Lösungen.

Getting better together

Unsere Lösungen entstehen gemeinsam mit Ihnen, in regelmäßigem Austausch und auf Augenhöhe. Unsere transparente Arbeitsweise leben wir sowohl intern als auch extern. Denn unser Ziel ist, dass Sie mit unserer Lösung besser und effizienter werden.

Das Zuhause von innovativen Lösungen

Unsere tägliche Arbeit findet in Dobl bei Graz statt, wo wir im 2017 erbauten KNAPP-Campus unsere kreativen Ideen in Lösungen umwandeln.

ivii.passion

ivii.passion steht stellvertretend für unsere Leidenschaft, Motivation und Einstellung jedes Einzelnen und der Mut, Neues umzusetzen.

We are dynamic – agile – passionate

Lebendigkeit, flexible Arbeitsabläufe und der Wille zur Lösung zeichnen unsere Unternehmenskultur aus. Die glasklare Kommunikation ist unsere Basis für erfolgreiche Kundenprojekte. Wir arbeiten lösungsorientiert und mit innovativen Ansätzen. Trends werden aktiv verfolgt, analysiert und in unsere tägliche Arbeit mit eingebunden.

„Geht nicht gibt’s nicht!“

Das ist das Motto der Bildverarbeiter, der Lösungen-Finder und Projekt-Realisierer von ivii. Wir haben oder finden eine Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen. Den Weg der Entwicklung gehen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen, Seite an Seite, auf Augenhöhe und in engem Austausch.

Team

Unser Team besteht aus Querdenkern, Lösungs-Suchern, Technikern, Programmierern, Vertrieblern und Marketigern. Es ist ein bunter Mix aus kreativen und innovativen Köpfen, der den Erfolg der ivii ausmacht.

Christoph Bäck

Medea Biebl-Rydlo

Wolfgang Ferk

Florian Fuchs

Martin Gritsch

Horand Holzmann

Daniel Jernej

Roland Jernej

Laurens Knasar

René Konrad

Natalia Maierhofer

Katrin Mußbacher

Thomas Prem

Harald Puchtler

Christian Rauer

Stefan Rusnak

Michael Scheer

Elisabeth Steinbrugger

Peter Stelzer

Birgit Sükar

Klaus Temmel

Victoria Tsirigotis

Sascha Werschlein

Seldin Zelkanovic

Christian Zink

Thomas Zirngast