Never lose sight of your quality

Today, many companies are facing both cost pressure and a shortage of qualified per-sonnel. In these difficult times, we offer you a sense of direction with technology that helps you make efficient, error-free production in your industry a reality.

Our vision systems learn from the best in your company and pass on this knowledge to your newest employees. Our technology makes it simple for your employees to easily check every work step and make adjustments where necessary.  This way, assembly is error-free – from start to finish, regardless of professional qualification. Ensuring that everything runs like clockwork.

ivii vision systems are valuable because they know how things are supposed to look ideally. They detect the smallest deviation from the ideal state that they learned. A crack in a surface, an incomplete delivery, bread buns that turned out too small, an incorrectly assembled drivetrain and much more. This is how errors are detected and corrected. The system learns constantly using AI technologies such as deep learning and machine learning. You can easily teach the system new parts or procedures yourself.

Automotive
ivii vision systems ensure optimum processes in manufacturing and all along the production and supply chains, whether individual parts must be produced without error or incoming and outgoing goods checked.
Bakeries
Baked goods are rarely identical when they come out of the oven. ivii systems are able to make sure the volumes stay within the acceptable range to fulfill the quality requirements.
Logistics
Digital vision lets you implement a zero-error strategy in your logistical processes. During ongoing operations, ivii systems work to validate existing master data and generate additional data, such as packaging type, which can be used to further optimize and automate the processes.

Would you like to partner with ivii, or find out more about our products?
We are here for you.

Qualität immer im Blick

Fachkräftemangel und Kostendruck belasten viele Unternehmen. Wir bieten Perspektiven und zeigen den einfachsten Weg zu einer effizienten, fehlerfreien Produktion und Logistik in der Industrie.

Mittels künstlicher Intelligenz und fortschrittlicher Kameratechnologie sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie automatisierte oder manuelle Prozesse ganz einfach überprüfen. Um sicherzustellen, dass garantiert nichts schiefgeht.

ivii Vision Systeme sind wertvoll, weil sie wissen, wie Dinge idealerweise aussehen sollen. Sie erkennen auch die kleinste Abweichung von einem gelernten Idealzustand. Ob Risse in einer Oberfläche, unvollständige Lieferungen, zu klein geratene Backstücke, falsch zusammengebaute Getriebe und vieles mehr. So werden Fehler erkannt und berichtigt. Mittels KI-Technologien wie Deep Learning oder Machine Learning kann das System permanent selbstständig dazulernen. Die zu erkennenden Teile oder Vorgänge können beliebig und sehr einfach selbst erweitert werden.

Automotive
ivii Vision Systeme sorgen in der Herstellung und entlang der ganzen Produktions- und Lieferkette für optimale Abläufe. Egal ob es um fehlerfreie Fertigung einzelner Teile oder die Überprüfung von Warenein- oder -ausgang geht.
Bäckereien
Gebäck verhält sich beim Backen nicht immer gleich. ivii-Systeme stellen sicher, dass sich die Volumen-Abweichungen im akzeptablen Bereich bewegen und alle Qualitätsvorgaben erfüllt sind.
Logistik
Digitales Sehen ermöglicht eine Null-Fehler-Strategie in der Logistik-Abwicklung. ivii Systeme validieren außerdem im laufenden Prozess bestehende Stammdaten und generieren zusätzliche Daten, etwa zu Verpackungstypen, mit denen die Abläufe weiter optimiert und automatisiert werden können.

Sie möchten ivii-Partner werden oder mehr über unsere Produkte erfahren?
Wir sind für Sie da!