With the power of digital vision, the ivii company supports companies to exploit the opportunity that digitalization offers and to transform their production and logistics. Reaching new levels of operational excellence.

The possibilities provided by digital vision have not all been discovered, not by a long shot. We are constantly working with our customers to make the digital vision of tomorrow more efficient and even better.

Making solutions simple is our passion. That’s why vision is the inspiration for our digital image recognition systems. With ivii, operational excellence becomes as easy as taking a second glance to double check.

dynamic
Agile processes and flat hierarchies give our engineers the freedom they need to come up with innovative ideas. Our structures are as flexible as our philosophy.
passionat
What brings us together at ivii is genuine enthusiasm for innovative solutions and great ideas, our commitment to achieving the best result and the joy we get from helping both our team and our customers to advance.
solution-oriented
The word “impossible” is not in our dictionary. We find the right answer for the challenges our customers face. Even if this means that we have to invent something ourselves.
we are
Start up with loads of experience
ivii already boasts more than five years on the market. The people behind our company have been working in digital image processing for 15 years. The engineers, developers, project managers and marketing experts of ivii all bring decades of expertise, research and problem-solving skills to the table.
Powered by KNAPP
ivii GmbH is a wholly owned subsidiary of the KNAPP AG. Since 2016, ivii has been a separate company with the power of an international group standing behind them. Seven years of intense research and development was invested in digital vision before ivii entered the market, setting new standards for intelligent image processing.

Would you like to get involved in the world of digital vision, paving the way with us for the next step?

We are always looking out for talent and experienced specialists.
Apply now if that’s you:

IVII GMBH
Gewerbeparkstraße 17
8143 Dobl bei Graz, Österreich

+43 504 954 77 01 office@ivii.eu

Have a question? Would you like to talk with us about a project? Are you interested in joining ivii?

Here are all the ways we can be reached.
We look forward to hearing from you!

TELEPHONE
+43 504 954 77 01

E-MAIL
office@ivii.eu

ADDRESS
Gewerbeparkstraße 17
8143 Dobl bei Graz, Austria

Mit der Kraft des digitalen Sehens unterstützt ivii Unternehmen dabei, die Chance der Digitalisierung für sich zu nutzen und ihre Produktion und Logistik zu transformieren. Hin zu einer neuen Ebene der operativen Exzellenz.

Die Möglichkeiten des digitalen Sehens sind noch lange nicht ausgeschöpft. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kund:innen arbeiten wir deswegen ständig daran, die Digital Vision von morgen noch besser und effizienter zu machen.

Lösungen einfach zu machen, ist unsere Leidenschaft. Deshalb ist das Sehen die Inspiration für unsere digitalen Bilderkennungssysteme. Mit ivii wird operative Exzellenz so einfach wie ein prüfender Blick.

dynamisch
Agile Abläufe und flache Hierarchien geben unseren Ingenieur:innen und Entwickler:innen den nötigen Freiraum für innovative Ideen. Unsere Strukturen sind genauso flexibel wie unser Denken.
lösungsorientiert
„Unmöglich“ kommt in unserem Wortschatz nicht vor. Wir finden die richtige Antwort auf die Herausforderungen unserer Kund:innen. Und wenn wir sie eigens erfinden müssen.
leidenschaftlich
Was uns bei ivii verbindet, ist die Begeisterung für innovative Lösungen und besondere Ideen, der Einsatz für das beste Ergebnis und die Freude daran, unser Team und unsere Kund:innen weiterzubringen.
we are
Start-up mit viel Erfahrung
Hinter ivii steckt viel mehr als nur 5 Jahre auf dem Markt. Seit 15 Jahren beschäftigen sich die Menschen hinter unserem Unternehmen jetzt schon mit digitaler Bildverarbeitung. Die Ingenieur:innen, Entwickler:innen, Projektmanager:innen und Marketingfachleute von ivii bringen zusammen viele Jahrzehnte an Fachwissen, Forschungsexpertise und Problemlösungskompetenz mit.
Powered by Knapp
Die ivii Gmbh ist eine 100-prozentige Tochter der KNAPP AG. Seit 2016 ist ivii ein eigenständiges Unternehmen mit der Power eines internationalen Konzerns im Hintergrund. Nur so konnten wir sieben Jahre intensive Forschung und Entwicklung ins digitale Sehen investieren, bevor ivii auf dem Markt für intelligente Bildverarbeitung neue Maßstäbe setzte.

Du möchtest Teil der Welt des digitalen Sehens werden und den nächsten Schritt mit uns entwickeln?

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Talenten und erfahrenen Spezialist:innen.

Bewirb dich einfach in unserem Job-Portal:

IVII GMBH
Gewerbeparkstraße 17
8143 Dobl bei Graz, Österreich

+43 504 954 77 01 office@ivii.eu

Sie haben Fragen, möchten mit uns über ein Projekt sprechen oder möchten Teil von ivii werden?

Dann finden Sie hier alle Möglichkeiten uns zu erreichen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

TELEFON
+43 504 954 77 01

E-MAIL
office@ivii.eu

ADRESSE
Postanschrift:
Gewerbeparkstraße 17
8143 Dobl bei Graz, Austria